GW Class of 1979 Alumni Email Directory                                

         Send me an email if you want to be added to this Directory

 

Alvina Crisostomo & Francis Castro (alvina225@yahoo.com);

Anita Aquino Hallmark (annhallmark@hotmail.com);

Anita Guzman (anitaguzman@sbcglobal.net);

Ann Manglona (chamorrita_grl2002@yahoo.com);

Anna Lujan and Ignacio Benavente(benaventeanna@hotmail.com);

Anna Mendiola Hodges (bazj@sbcglobal.net);

Annette Aninzo (asaninzo@hotmail.com);

Annie S and Joe Cruz (joeannie911@gmail.com);

Anthony Camacho (anthony.camacho@noaa.gov);

Anthony Cepeda (tony_cepeda@yahoo.com);

Anthony Godwin (anthony.godwin@guamhome.com);

Anthony Lizama (ton.lizama@gmail.com);

Anthony Santos (santos@guam.net);

Antonette Muna Santos (amunasantos@gmail.com);

Antonia Mayo (trmayo61@yahoo.com);

Arleen Camacho Tedtaotao (arleentedtaotao@yahoo.com);

Arleen Mantanona (mantanonaa@yahoo.com);

Arlene Galvez Finona (travpac@teleguam.net);

Arlene Tacadina Gadia (dagadiz@yahoo.com);

Arlene Quichocho (arlene.quichocho@us.af.mil);

Barbara Gumataotao and Jack Cruz (barbcruz@gmail.com);

Barbara Lujan (barb1979@rocketmail.com);

Beatrice Cruz (premoments2003@yahoo.com);

Beatrice Pereda (beatrice.pereda@bankofguam.com);

Benny San Agustin (benny.c.sanagustin@us.army.mil);

Bernice Salas Cruz (cruzb@aafes.com);

Bill and Bobbie Herrera (b2herrera@comcast.net);

Bill Garrido (b.garrido@comcast.net);

Bobbie T Padua (btpadua@yahoo.com);

Carlyn Torres (carlyn.torres@yahoo.com);

Carol Long Flanagan (candrflanagan@netzero.com);

Carson Olkeriil (cars_olk@yahoo.com);

Catherine Masnayon (ccmasnayon@gdoe.net);

Cathy Bayona (tam_9662@yahoo.com);

Cathy Cruz San Nicolas (non.ton@hotmail.com);

Cecilia Mafnas Scroggs (cscroggs@tttguamlawyers.com);

Cecilia Owens (chamorro1961@aol.com);

Cera Mae Ibanez Hardin (cerahardin@sbcglobal.net);

Chauncey Burns (chauncey_burns@yahoo.com);

Christine Manipol Chargualaf (chris.chargualaf@gmail.com);

Claire Crisostomo Smith (kczgirls@PTIcom.com);

Clare Camacho Aguon (clare.aguon@gmail.com);

Clarence Heath (clarence.heath@gu.g4s.com);

Clyde Quinata (hvyreq5@aol.com);

Craig Tsuda (craigtsuda@hotmail.com);

Cynthia Balajadia (cabalajadia@yahoo.com);

Daniel Arceo (dinoarceo@hotmail.com);

David Bill Cruz (david.cruz@fe.navy.mil);

Dean Elliott (bravodeano@hotmail.com);

Dennis & MaryJane Lukeala Unpingco (dlunpingco@yahoo.com);

Derek Aguon (makakaman@yahoo.com);

Diana Dydasco Spisak (dmd79nicnat@gmail.com);

Diana Castro Ungacta (adahi06@yahoo.com);

Diana Cruz (diana.cruz61@gmail.com)

Diana Cruz Reyes (drvball20@yahoo.com);

Dionita Quintanilla (deequintanilla@yahoo.com);

Dolores Materne (dolores.materne@andersen.af.mil);

Doris Borja Inocentes (dinocentes@msn.com);

Eddie and Dee Mafnas (eddeemafnas@gmail.com);

Elaine Apuron Cruz (kohomeister@gmail.com);

Elaine Jesus Gogue (elaine.gogue@usdoj.gov);

Eloise Santos Trinta (etrinta@hotmail.com);

Emily Marquez (emily.marquez@gpls.guam.gov);

Enrique Torres (meets3@guam.net);

Ester Cordero Cruz (smprfi79@gmail.com);

Evelyn Taimanglo Lyn Famisaran (lyntai@yahoo.com);

Fae Gutierrez Salas (tumtie@gmail.com);

Flo Bayani (islands_destiny@yahoo.com);

Frances Cruz Villaverde (kika@uguam.uog.edu);

Frances Manglona (kikapumpy@gmail.com);

Frances Tedtaotao and Joseph Chargualaf (jasonchargualaf_classof2007@hotmail.com);

Francis Susuico (sweeko0411@yahoo.com);

Frank Terlaje (nmwcorp@yahoo.com);

Franklin Artero (emartero@ite.net);

Franklin Taitano (fltaitano@guamairport.net);

Fred Taitague (ftaitague@yahoo.com);

Genny Olkeriil (genny_o@yahoo.com);

George (GW Teacher) Borja (gaborja@gmail.com);

Geraldine Cruz Reyes (geraldine.reyes@xerox.com);

Giles Sanchez (gilessanchez@comcast.net);

Gina Allen Reynolds (ginaareynolds@comcast.net);

Gloria Unpingco (iluvguahan24@gmail.com);

Gordon Lowe (gordon.lowe@aol.com) ;

Grant Paul (portraitsstudio@hotmail.com);

Guadalupe Sablan Wahlstrom (lupewahlstrom14@gmail.com);

Jackie Terlaje Florig (jackie.florig@gmail.com);

Jacob Barnes (barnes@guam.net);

James Avery (james.avery2@yahoo.com);

Jane Leon Guerrero (laporte1996@yahoo.com);

Jane Taitague (janetaitague@gmail.com);

Janet Aquiningoc Yamanaka (ajyamanaka54@gmail.com);

Janet Green (janet_jessica_green@hotmail.com);

Janet Palomo Burgos (jaeburgos@gmail.com);

Janet Paulino Rapadas (janet.rapadas@dfs.com);

Janet Quitugua (janq1637@gmail.com);

Janet Cruz San Nicolas (audrie92@yahoo.com);

Jay Hill (jaymund@hotmail.com);

Jeanette Manibusan DuBell (jcmdubell@verizon.net);

Jeanne Borja Duenas (jeanneduenas@gmail.com);

Jeffrey Manglona (manglonajeffrey@yahoo.com);

Jesse Iglesias (jiglesias82@yahoo.com);

Jesse Reyes (pescantasi2003@yahoo.com);

Jesse Salas (jesse.salas@fe.navy.mil);

Jesse Torres (jessepumkin3rd@yahoo.com);

Jessica Drilon (jessicadrilon@yahoo.com);

Joaquin Santos (nanagrl05@yahoo.com);

Joe John Mantanona (joejohnmantanona@gmail.com);

Joe Poblete (joeandcil@hotmail.com);

John & CN Dumlao Taitano (cndumlao@yahoo.com);

John Aflague (john.aflague@cbifederalservices.com);

John LG Diaz (jlgdiaz@gpd.guam.gov);

John Diego (jpdiego@gmail.com);

John Flores (guamcolo@msn.com);

Jonathan Delfin (jonathandelfin@hotmail.com);

Jose Palacios (jpalgpd@yahoo.com);

Joseph Carbullido (carbullj@yahoo.com);

Joseph Mendiola (joseph.mendiola@dla.mil);

Joseph Mendiola (joseph.mendiola@andersen.af.mil);

Josephine Toves Neely (neely9595@yahoo.com);

Jovani Acfalle (royalruckus2003@hotmail.com);

Joyce Anderson (eatme_20034@yahoo.com);

Juan Diaz (johnlgdiaz@yahoo.com);

Judy Jauregui (jjaureg07@att.net);

Julie Damian (tagalaguam@gmail.com);

Julie Munoz Valdez (julie.valdez@fe.navy.mil);

Katherine Lorenzo Angoco (akangoco@gmail.com);

Katherine Quintanilla Cruz (kat_0561@yahoo.com);

Kathleen Nededog Leon Guerrero (Kathleen.leonguerrero@gfd.guam.gov)

Kathy Quintanilla (kat_0561@yahoo.com);

Kenneth Espinosa (kespinosa@gpd.guam.gov);

Kim Ignacio Taitano (ktaitano@yahoo.com);

Larry Panaguiton (larry.panaguiton@akguam.com);

Larry Roberto (klkk@guam.net);

Lavina Pascua Harris (reezy88@comcast.net);

Lena Baleto Bunnenburg (lgbunnenberg@hotmail.com);

Leonora Manibusan (nora_manibusan@yahoo.com);

Leslie Zemaitis (leslie.borja08@gmail.com);

Lillian Delfin (ejlil2007@yahoo.com);

Lillian Santos Garrido (lynn_garrido@hotmail.com);

Linda Ann Terlaje Susuico (linda.susuico@gmail.com);

Lisa Perez Bautista (bautista1974@gmail.com);

Liz Chaco (lchaco@yahoo.com);

Lolita Salas Limtiaco (llim60.ll@gmail.com);

Lon Lindsey (lonlindsey555@hotmail.com);

Loretta Mata Lujan (chamorita61@icloud.com);

Louise Aguon Atalig (louise_atalig@yahoo.com);

Lourdes Crisostomo (lcrisostomo@coast360fcu.com);

Lourdes Longa (lou.longa@med.navy.mil);

Lourdes Reyes Palomo (jolrp@yahoo.com);

Lucresia Cadiz (crecadiz@yahoo.com);

Lucy Toves (toves8@gmail.com);

Lucy Untalan Benavente (lucy.benavente@andersen.af.mil);

Lydia (LuLu) Fausto (lydmfausto@yahoo.com);

Lynne Chargualaf Maxie (lmmaxie4@aol.com);

Magdalena Cruz Huffer (huffer56@yahoo.com);

Manda Ignacio Porter (nena13000@aol.com);

Marcelina Castro Hull (marcelina.hull@us.army.mil);

Marie Barbara Lujan (paz671@yahoo.com);

Marie Mendiola Benito (riabenito@yahoo.com);

Marissa Duenas Leon Guerrero (mjdlg61@yahoo.com);

Mark Manibusan (janetmanibusan@hotmail.com);

Marlene Leon Guerrero (mslg@uguam.uog.edu);

Martha Cruz Mendoza (mmendoza@approvedforwarders.com);

Mary Ann Babauta (mary_babauta@yahoo.com);

Mary Lizama (mmlizama@yahoo.com);

Mary Mafnas Alvarez (mmalvarez61@gmail.com);

MaryAnn Chargualaf (marypete_143@yahoo.com);

Marybelle Iglesias (guamsmile@yahoo.com);

Melicia Guerrero (m.santos_guerrero@yahoo.com);

Melissa Sonido and Joaquin Taguacta (emel_96931@yahoo.com);

Michael and Mimi Martinez (mimike1030@gmail.com);

Michael Cruz (chp452@gmail.com);

Michael Cruz (michael.cruz@epa.guam.gov);

Michael Sablan (michael.sablan@us.army.mil);

Michael Terlaje (michael.terlaje@gmail.com);

Michelle Abraham and Francisco Pablo (fqpablo@comcast.net);

Michelle Hope Taitano (chellegu@gmail.com);

Mollie Benavente (mollikah@gmail.com);

Molly Norm Diaz (mollikah1@hotmail.com);

Monica Guerrero Taimanao (monica.taimanao@dhs.gov);

Mumi Mortera (nenekins@gmail.com);

Myrna Lujan and Manny Cruz (urmysweetie@msn.com);

Nadine Fleming (deenie32@hotmail.com);

Norma Paulino San Nicolas (normasn@ghura.org);

Odilia Cruz Ayo (odieayo@yahoo.com);

Oly Ramos Ancheta (olyanchet@hotmail.com);

Oscar Delos Reyes (odelrey@gmail.com);

Ovita Rebanio Perez (perezovita@gmail.com);

Patricia Bamba (patperbam@hotmail.com);

Patricia Lizama (pat_lizama@yahoo.com);

Patricia Mafnas Benito (patty.benito@calvosinsurance.com);

Patrick Cepeda (patrickcepeda@hotmail.com);

Paul San Nicolas (sannicolas_paul@yahoo.com);

Pauline Fejeran Vargas (pauline_vargas@yahoo.com);

Peter Almandres (peter.almandres@ang.af.mil);

Peter Anderson (peter@kuam.com);

Peter Tedtaotao (ptedtaotao@yahoo.com);

Peter Toves (toves457@yahoo.com);

Phillip Unpingco (philru@hotmail.com);

Phyllis Duenas Reyes (phyllismarie61@yahoo.com);

Ralph Terlaje (islander538@yahoo.com);

Ramon Peredo (rvperedo@guam.net);

Ramona Cruz DelaCruz (mona.delacruz@gmail.com);

Randy Johnson (rjae@me.com);

Randy Santiago (iluvguahan24@yahoo.com);

Ray Santiago (raysantiago_sf@yahoo.com);

Raymond Cruz (ray.cruz@gu.g4s.com);

Raymond Garcia (taotaomona2@cox.net);

Raymond Jardon (ray.jardon@yahoo.com);

Reginald Mesa (amesa@coast360fcu.com);

Reine Salas (rsalas928@yahoo.com);

Rena Mafnas (rena1618@gmail.com);

Rene Alcantara (rene.alcantara@nmci-isf.com);

Rita Blas Hernandez (ms_red@cox.net);

Rita Camacho (recamacho@comcast.net);

Rita Quitugua (rquitugua@hotmail.com);

Rita Sablan Aguon (aguonsatbat@hotmail.com);

Rita Stein (way2naughty2b_nice@yahoo.com);

Ron Eclavea (reclavea@yahoo.com);

Ron Taisacan (rtaisacan@yahoo.com);

Rosalind Cruz (rosalind.cruz@citi.com);

Rosalind Taimanglo (bmainacck33@cox.net);

Rosalyn Rosario Martinez (rosalyn@teleguam.net);

Rose (Chai) Cruz (chai.cruz@mail.house.gov);

Rose Diaz (rdiaz@matson.com);

Rosita Hoffman (rosita_hoffman@yahoo.com);

Roz Mcghee (rozromeo@yahoo.com);

Russell Perez (russperez@yahoo.com);

Samantha Brennan (franzi98@hotmail.com);

Sammy Balbac (evertrade_psbb@hotmail.com);

Sandy Balbin (sandy.balbin@guamcc.edu);

Sandy Criswell (slcriswell@cox.net);

Stephanie Cruz Aguon (aguonsteph4@gmail.com);

Suzanne Jones Cruz (suzie1260@yahoo.com);

Tania Houchin (Tania.houchin@gmail.com)

Ted Nelson (ted@tdnrealty.com);

Teresita Damian Catahay (terrycatahay@hotmail.com);

Teresita Mendiola Perez (terrydmperez@hotmail.com);

Terry Aguon (terry.aguon@dphss.guam.gov);

Terry Cruz (dougterryo@gmail.com);

Therese Cepeda (mamis_hu@hotmail.com);

Thomas Borja (tom.borja@tborja.com);

Tom Kioshi (tkioshi@motorolasolutions.com);

Thomas Talavera (jsn_dya@yahoo.com);

Thomas Tanner (tom.tanner@gmail.com);

Tom and April Naputi (aqnaputi@yahoo.com);

Ulrica Aguon Hock (jedibase@gmail.com);

Valentina Guerrero San Nicolas (sannicolasvalentina@yahoo.com);

Verlynn Perez Roberto (fyiforvjp@gmail.com);

Vicente Lizama (benmagalahi@gmail.com);

Victoria Gumataotao Paco (victoria.paco@doa.guam.gov);

Victoria Chargualaf Roberto (larvic@gmail.com);

Vince (chopper) Quichocho (chopper@guam.net);

Vivian Delgado (vdelgado79@gmail.com);

William Lujan (ifit104@teleguam.net);

William Toves (william.toves@gmha.org);

Winnie Matsumoto (winmat@hotmail.com);

Yvonne Francisco and Joseph Uncangco (ymuncangco@yahoo.com);

Zita Munoz Taitano (zitamt@mail.com)

 

  Back to Home page